Skip to content

A Few of My Favorite Things

July 14, 2012

{Foot Candy}
I have been searching all over for particularly coral heals. But, I would be honored to have each pair of these in my closet. 
{Essie}
Punchy Pink
It took me a while to get into Essie. I never under stood what the big hoot was about it, but after using it quite a few times I started to understand. I couldn’t be happier with the results.

{Ring Galore}
I’m quite obsessed with every single one of these. I absolutely love taking an outfit and glamming it up with statement pieces. 
5 Comments leave one →
  1. July 16, 2012 12:59 pm

    Oh I love Essie, too! Great summer color by the way.

  2. July 19, 2012 8:29 pm

    beautiful rings!www.Theluxuryrehab.com

  3. July 19, 2012 8:48 pm

    Lovely pics! Haha a girl can dream right? 🙂 I've been wanting to get an Essie polish for a while now!The Style Moodboard

  4. July 22, 2012 9:19 pm

    My fave things too!!Great Posthttp://wotshernameagain.blogspot.co.uk

  5. July 25, 2012 4:20 pm

    I love the jade and turquoise rings!

Leave a Reply

