Skip to content

Dress Me Sunny

July 20, 2012
  

I can’t help but to feel extremely happy when I have this dress on. Something about it screams “I love life,” I’ve always thought you have a different mood on what you have on. I’m a firm believer in the statement

“you are what you wear.”

I had searched a long time for a “Sunny” statement piece. Now I found it. 

Dress from a local boutique in my hometown called Down To Earth
Charlotte Ruse Necklace
Forever 21 Belt
Express Clutch
Coral Heals are from Dorothy Perkins

14 Comments leave one →
  1. July 20, 2012 1:12 pm

    It really screams happiness, so pretty!Im a new follower 🙂http://hippiechicpao.blogspot.com

  2. July 20, 2012 3:03 pm

    Love the dress, it looks so happy with the red shoes 🙂 Great photos!xo Saskia

  3. July 20, 2012 3:23 pm

    How beautiful you are, Kristin! I think I'd feel so happy wearing this dress too! Well, I have not a facebook page, but you can add me as your friend there (ilpiccolomondodicri)Have a lovely day,Cri.(http://ilpiccolomondodicri.com))

  4. July 20, 2012 4:26 pm

    OMG i love the colors here the shoes really pop! very nice!www.theluxuryrehab.com

  5. July 21, 2012 12:31 pm

    Gorgeous, love the zip detail!

  6. July 22, 2012 2:58 am

    Awhhh, thanks girls so much! The dress is super cute and comfortable!

  7. July 23, 2012 2:46 am

    Aww sooo pretty, You have a cute blog! Now following hope you can do the same! xoxo asiahlynn

  8. July 23, 2012 3:40 am

    Love this post Kristin! Both you and the dress is gorgeous! I love the color of the dress!Love,Nyt Metajojuana Under a starry Nyt

  9. July 23, 2012 4:23 am

    very pretty, you look great in that yellow dress and those red shoes are hot!sharigold(shariberries)http://mycurlsmyfashion.blogspot.com

  10. July 23, 2012 5:52 pm

    I love your blog!So fabulous!You have such pretty eyes btw!

  11. July 23, 2012 6:19 pm

    Hey girl! You are really really cute and I love your bloghttp://myvintagecurves.it/

  12. July 23, 2012 6:54 pm

    Really nice! Love itflatsmeup.blogspot.com Followed

  13. July 24, 2012 1:38 am

    Thank you girls so much, you're so sweet!!!! :))

  14. July 24, 2012 2:06 pm

    Amazing necklace Kristin! Love statement pieces. I want this necklace so much!!Lauren xx

Leave a Reply

