Skip to content

Fallspiration

August 5, 2012


tights with heels 
{Blake Lively}
via pinterest

I know its still mid summer but I cant help but to be ecstatic about boots and leggings.
We have fall fashions arriving already & I’m counting down the days until I get to go to market with my boss in vegas for more!



Its safe to say I have a bigger addiction to scarfs than shoes.
{a large scarf}
via pinterest


{Layering}
via pinterest

I thought these were absolutely fabulous I found this blog and I’m obsessed with these!
{polka dot pants}


2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 6, 2012 8:55 am

    Great post ! 3 words LOVE YOUR STYLE :)I'm an instant follower of you now :)Please feel free to check out my blog if you have the time p.s Check out my first Rire Boutique Giveaway !! :)Love, Janicethe-fashion-milkshake.blogspot.nl

  2. August 7, 2012 2:41 pm

    Loved them I have similar in Blue. I would style them as you inspired me.

Leave a Reply

