Skip to content

Skulls and Stripes

August 11, 2012

Even though its mid August I couldn’t help myself but to throw on some new fall attire..
The past two days it’s been rainy, cold and wet. I felt like a great opportunity to dress warm and to show off my new boots I purchased yesterday at Uniquely Stranded.
Sweater is at Down To Earth, Purse is from Aldo, Scarf is from Down To Earth, Tights is from Kohl’s I believe..
Skull Studded boots are from Uniquely Stranded (Located in Downtown Grand Haven, but is closing at the end of September..)

12 Comments leave one →
  1. August 11, 2012 4:46 am

    Lately I'm same as you, throwing myself into Fall, where I live it's been windy, cold and rainy, how not to? The boots and the sweater are amazing, so is the rest of the outfit-S thetrenchcoatmen.blogspot.com

  2. August 11, 2012 5:26 am

    you are so beautiful! xwww.prettlittlecheshire.blogspot.com

  3. August 11, 2012 7:00 am

    You look so cute as usual! I love your boots and bagxoxohttp://myvintagecurves.it

  4. August 11, 2012 1:43 pm

    those boots are so gangsta. :-)www.readydressedgo.blogspot.com

  5. August 11, 2012 1:45 pm

    Your boots are so,so,so,so stunning!xx

  6. August 11, 2012 3:05 pm

    Very cozy c h i c. I absolutely love the boots. Diamond A. http://styleonedge.blogspot.com/

  7. August 11, 2012 3:49 pm

    So chic, I love it, and you have a nice blog.I am following you now, you can check out my blog here:http://ruedetreschic.blogspot.com/ Ivanaxoxo

  8. August 11, 2012 5:21 pm

    Nice outfit, dear! I read your messageon ifb… I'm glad to follow you. If you want, take a look to my blog: we might follow each other! I hope you will. XOXO, Ladyfairywww.ladyfairy-scloset.blogspot.com

  9. August 11, 2012 8:41 pm

    Love: Sweaters & boots! Hate: the fact that you can wear this outfit in AUGUST! Sigh.

  10. August 15, 2012 5:28 am

    Love this look! Especially that bag, it's gorgeous. Not much beats those days when you can sneak in some early autumn dressing 🙂 I miss that about the midwest for sure. Love your blog so much!<3 Josephinewww.champagnestar.com

  11. August 16, 2012 6:11 am

    i'm loving your studded booties!!!! they look amazing Kisses http://www.missblackbook.blogspot.com

  12. August 31, 2012 11:40 am

    Your boots are so lovely <3*something-wickedd.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

