Skip to content

City Vu

February 12, 2013

photo_edited-1

coffeedate12

So…. I have a new favorite place. A little spot in holland, Mi called City Vu Bistro where the have amazing coffee and can you tell our obsession with coffee? It seems thats all I take pictures of. They have the best food (Pizza & Soup) I’ve ever had. I’ve been slightly obsessed and cannot wait to go there this Wednesday with my darling friend Rachel. We first went and can you believe it, it was my first time using a french press. Yes, first time. Rachel had to show me how, what an experience hah!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. February 12, 2013 11:43 pm

    Beautiful photos! The City Vu Bistro sounds like such wonderful place!

  2. February 13, 2013 12:14 am

    I wish I lived in Holland! What an adventure that would be

    http://www.trendinginfashion.blogspot.com

  3. February 13, 2013 2:13 am

    I love exploring new coffeeshops! Btw, how was the switch from blogspot to wordpress? Were there a lot of hoops to jump through?

    Brittney

    anotherbeautifulthing.blogspot.com

    • February 13, 2013 2:17 am

      Brittney,
      Okay there was a TON of hoops to jump through only because I really had no idea what i was doing, BUT i’m really really pleased with it now. I have so much more freedom now than ever so i’m super happy with the move! 🙂

      Kristin
      xxx

  4. February 13, 2013 8:08 am

    Oooh sweetie, I love your blog! Do you have Bloglovin? Would love to follow you!
    Anyway, I’m following you on Instagram, would be great if you could do the same!

    Hope you have a great day
    xo, styledelight.blogspot.com

  5. February 13, 2013 3:42 pm

    This sounds amazing, coffee is very necessary!

    xx
    Kelly
    Sparkles and Shoes

  6. February 13, 2013 8:50 pm

    This looks and sounds amazing! Fun post, coffee is definitely necessary for life, especially when it’s good 🙂

    ❤ Josephine
    http://www.champagnestar.com

  7. February 14, 2013 2:21 am

    so much fun love 🙂 pics look great! it was yummy again today!!!!!

Leave a Reply

