Skip to content

Winter Leather

February 16, 2013

IMG_95081

After being a little obsessed with Rachel’s jacket here I decided to go out and find one of my own. My Mom and I went out shopping the day before my birthday last week thursday and stumbled upon this adorable leather jacket. Mind you, it was on sale and the last one in my size so obviously, we were meant to be in each others lives. I couldn’t be happier with it and i’ve received so many complements on it already! Also, I had the chance to wear it to the Journey concert. Let me tell you it looked rockin’ Pictures from that will be up soon!

Purse Aldos similar here, Sweater Down To Earth, Jacket Love Culture, Jeans Gap similar here, Scarf Down To Earth, Boots Coach

IMG_9522

IMG_9517

IMG_9511

15 Comments leave one →
  1. February 17, 2013 8:43 am

    No girl’s life is complete without a leather jacket – it looks like you and this one really were meant to be, it fits you like a dream. Love these snowy photos šŸ™‚
    xox,
    Cee

  2. corinnelifeetc permalink
    February 17, 2013 11:00 am

    Love this whole outfit – and especially that jacket! What a fab style šŸ™‚

  3. February 17, 2013 12:25 pm

    This leather jacket is great!! Beautiful snowy photos!
    http://heelsandpeplum.wordpress.com/

  4. February 17, 2013 3:33 pm

    You can never go wrong with a leather jacket especially when it’s on sale šŸ™‚ Cute outfit.

  5. February 17, 2013 4:41 pm

    These are very beautiful pictures and you look absolutely stunning! Lovely leather jacket!
    Thanks so much for the comforting words on my blog šŸ™‚ You’re very kind!
    ā¤
    Jolien
    http://julianaandthedaydream.blogspot.be

  6. February 17, 2013 8:21 pm

    love the sweater..
    http://underthestarsandsun.blogspot.com/

  7. February 18, 2013 4:49 pm

    Adorable jacket! I wear my leather one constantly…it’s one of my favorite pieces in my closet!

  8. February 18, 2013 9:28 pm

    Love this winter look. The chunky knit jumper looks so comfortable. Sherin xx (http://www.thehifashionsite.com)

  9. February 18, 2013 9:32 pm

    You look amazing! That leather jacket really is perfect šŸ™‚ Love it! Can’t wait to see your concert pics šŸ™‚

    ā¤ Josephine
    http://www.champagnestar.com

  10. February 19, 2013 7:27 pm

    Your new purchase looks great – seems that your mom is really good assistant for shopping ā¤

    xx
    Rena
    http://dressedwithsoul.blogspot.de/

  11. February 20, 2013 5:20 am

    nice photos! love the bag!

    love, Gongy

  12. February 20, 2013 8:11 pm

    So sophisticated look….which City is this so snowy? You look like the snowy white.

  13. March 4, 2013 4:32 pm

    Love the outfit!! šŸ™‚
    I’m on wordpress too!! If you want to have a look at my blog it would be great! šŸ™‚ http://mystylerecipe.com

  14. March 4, 2013 10:35 pm

    I love my leather jacket and I wear it with everything, so I’m glad you were able to find the perfect one! I really like the pop of blue with your black and white outfit…so cute! And the snow looks just gorgeous!
    xo Miranda

  15. March 9, 2013 4:16 pm

    I am LOVIN’ your style xo

Leave a Reply

