Skip to content

Mothers Day Gift Guide

April 28, 2013

3b9da35d21295c478b1911f0ab086b69

1. A pair of Gold Knot Earrings, a little something that can match every outfit.

2. A little Summer Straw Hat, you can wear this on a warm shopping day downtown as well as the beach.

3. Mom Knows Best necklaces from Kate Spade.

4. Pink tulips in a vase, great center piece for the table at dinner.

5. Simple but meaningful Card

6. Tulip Floral Zip Pouch, helps keep those little essentials organized.

7. Bars Of Soap, they are all natural and are great for sensitive skin.

8. Polka dot cup and Saucer Set, great pieces to add a little sass to her kitchen.

15 Comments leave one →
  1. April 29, 2013 10:16 am

    Those studs are so pretty–my mom wears very classic jewelry, so she’d love those for sure!

  2. April 29, 2013 11:23 am

    mom knows best necklace 🙂 made me laugh 🙂 every mother’s dream gift I guess..anyway..adorable gift idea.. 7 is my fav..
    http://underthestarsandsun.blogspot.com/

  3. April 29, 2013 11:52 am

    I was just brainstorming about gifts for my mom and mom-in-law… I love these ideas!

  4. April 29, 2013 1:12 pm

    My mom is so hard to shop for, I think earrings might be the way to go this year!

  5. April 29, 2013 1:13 pm

    I LOVE that hat and I love the necklace!

    xo, Yi-chia
    Always Maylee

  6. April 29, 2013 2:58 pm

    Great gifts!! I love the straw hat is really nice!! xoxo
    http://heelsandpeplum.wordpress.com/

  7. April 29, 2013 3:27 pm

    I love that hat! Great gift ideas, and thanks for the reminder! These holidays always sneak up on me.

    ❤ Josephine
    http://www.champagnestar.com

  8. rebelpetal permalink
    April 29, 2013 9:31 pm

    aahhhh love #6 and #8!!! You can monogram that clutch on j.crew, too!!

  9. April 30, 2013 8:48 am

    Oh I am loving the polka dot cups! I’m obsessed!

  10. annie permalink
    April 30, 2013 11:21 am

    Such cute Mother’s Day ideas! Love love love those adorable polka dot cups & saucers 🙂

    Annie
    The Other Side of Gray

  11. April 30, 2013 1:08 pm

    True, mother’s day is coming! I loved the earrings/studs, and the necklace, so sweet! The cups are also great – stylish tea or coffee! Great ideas, I bet every mother would love so beautiful presents!

  12. April 30, 2013 2:25 pm

    I want those cups and saucers!! SO cute!

    Amy

    Fashion and Beauty Finds

  13. April 30, 2013 7:12 pm

    My mom is the earring kind and those are gorgeous.
    XX,

    ** Styleidnet INSTAGRAM **
    ** Style Id Net **
    * Bloglovin *
    .

  14. May 1, 2013 6:47 am

    Aww that Mom knows best necklace is too sweet!

    XO
    Pearls & Paws

  15. May 2, 2013 9:06 am

    Awwww these are all so lovely gifts for any mom….thanks for the recomms!

    Rebecca
    http://www.redtagchiclosangeles.com

Leave a Reply

