Skip to content

Tulip Time

May 22, 2013

IMG_8487

LOFT dress (Similar here) , Dorthy Perkins Shoes, Sunglasses, Essie Nail Stickers

My good friend Haley from reblepetal and I took a stroll to Downtown Holland for Tulip Time! I was shocked to see how many people from all over the world visit this little City. I forgot how cute Holland is and how many adorable shops they have! I thought this little outfit number was perfect for the occasion.

IMG_8505

IMG_8503

IMG_8497

IMG_8490

20 Comments leave one →
  1. May 22, 2013 10:06 am

    You are so pretty! I’ve always loved the combo of teal and red (especially in necklaces with the red piece of coral and teal stone!), so this outfit is shooting to the top of my “must re-create” list!

  2. May 22, 2013 10:10 am

    You look adorable, love the color-blocking. These sandals are beyond cute.

    xo
    http://pinksole.com

  3. May 22, 2013 10:15 am

    those shoes could not possibly be more adorable! did you go to the lake at all when you were in holland? it’s such a beautiful beach up there but the town is so cute as well sometimes i forget to go!

    <3becky
    http://www.loosefromthezoo.com

  4. May 22, 2013 10:28 am

    love that green! tulip time goes by so fast, I always seem to miss it 😦

  5. May 22, 2013 11:59 am

    Love the color of this dress!

  6. May 22, 2013 12:19 pm

    Gosh!! Love the whole outfit… your nails are amazing!!
    Hope
    hchdesigns.blogspot.com

  7. May 22, 2013 3:28 pm

    Great dress, and I love your nails! You’re too pretty 🙂

    ❤ Josephine
    http://www.champagnestar.com

  8. May 22, 2013 4:38 pm

    What a beautiful dress! I love the color and your shoes are gorgeous.

  9. May 22, 2013 9:43 pm

    oh my gosh!! love your outfit, and love the nails!!! what colors did you use?!

    http://www.thepinksmashbox.com

  10. annie permalink
    May 23, 2013 8:11 am

    I LOVE the color of those shoes and that dress together – you look so pretty! And tulip time sounds awesome 🙂

    Annie
    The Other Side of Gray

  11. she.is.the.one permalink
    May 23, 2013 8:42 am

    wonderful hair :))

    blog she.is.the.one
    shop mignon mignon

  12. May 26, 2013 12:15 am

    What a lovely blog you have here! I’m visiting for the first time today 🙂 You are such a beautiful person! I love this outfit, the shade of green on this dress is stunning. I’m just curious what kind of healing and energetic treatments you do? I’m curious because I practice acupuncture… so we might be up each others’ alleys 🙂 So glad I found you today!

    Christy
    Sunny with a side of…

    PS newest follower 🙂

  13. May 26, 2013 5:23 pm

    Gorgeous look 🙂 I love the mix of colours it works so well together, especially for this beautiful weather!!

    ngofficial.blogspot.co.uk

  14. May 27, 2013 5:25 am

    stunning mint green~ fabulous ~
    Shall we follow each other?
    poppy:
    http://me-poppy.blogspot.com

    Pls leave a message if u are following my blog, i will follow u back~ lol

  15. May 28, 2013 6:43 pm

    I LOVE the shoes with your dress! Gorgeous!

    http://www.kacieskloset.blogspot.com
    http://www.daisyraeboutique.com

  16. May 30, 2013 4:52 pm

    Wow, the art work on your nails! Great work, well done! I loved the color of your dress and shoes! You look very beautiful! Sorry I didn’t comment before, I was very jet lagged last week, but now things are normal again! denisesplanet.com

  17. June 1, 2013 1:19 pm

    Oh my you look GREAT…..that lovely green dress brought out the nicest color in your eyes & hair!!!

    Rebecca
    http://www.redtagchiclosangeles.com

  18. June 3, 2013 7:52 am

    you look beautiful 🙂 love your hair and the colour of the dress.

  19. June 5, 2013 4:47 am

    youre so pretty! lovely dress
    sydney fashion blog
    sydney fashion blog

  20. June 5, 2013 4:55 pm

    You look simply stunning! I love that color on you, it makes your complexion and hair look even more beautiful!

    xo jen

Leave a Reply

