Skip to content

You

May 31, 2013

matty12

Happy Two Years, Handsome.

You all know I am obviously obsessed with this man, he’s been in my posts numerous times and is a huge reason why I even keep up with this blog. He’s always the first to remind me that I have to potential to do anything I put my mind to and he never holds back his support in anything I do. He pushes me to stay positive and to stay true to myself every day and I can’t even begin to express how much gratitude I feel to have him in my life. These have been the best two years of my life. Thank You Handsome, I love you.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. May 31, 2013 10:42 am

    Happy Anniversary to you guys!

  2. May 31, 2013 11:06 am

    So sweet–happy anniversary to you guys!

  3. May 31, 2013 11:24 am

    That is so sweet Happy Anniversary to you guys.

    xo
    http://pinksole.com

  4. May 31, 2013 1:04 pm

    Congrats!!! Happy Anniversary!
    Hope
    hchdesigns.blogspot.com

  5. Erin permalink
    May 31, 2013 8:02 pm

    ….best wishes on many more anniversaries to come! You two are great together! It is so wonderful to see you two so happy!

  6. May 31, 2013 8:56 pm

    this is soo cute! congratulations you two!

    xx

    Erin @ http://www.truffles-ruffles.com/

  7. June 3, 2013 1:40 pm

    Aww, Happy Two Years to you two! This is adorable 🙂

    ❤ Josephine
    http://www.champagnestar.com

  8. June 5, 2013 4:57 pm

    Adorable post! I hope you guys had a wonderful anniversary! Isn’t it the most amazing feeling always having someone there to support your every decision and encourage you in frustrating times! I’m so thankful for my husband and know that he’s helped me become the person I am today!

    xo jen

  9. rebelpetal permalink
    June 5, 2013 8:28 pm

    this is beautiful:)

Leave a Reply

