Skip to content

Park and Lace

July 23, 2013

park1Lace top Down To Earth, ASOS Shorts (similar), Uniquely Stranded Sandals, Knuckle rings Aldo

 When I first purchased these shorts I had no intention of being so effusive over them as much as am. I wore them almost every day last summer and I believe I did a few blog posts about them as well! I feel like these will always be my little go-to shorts and they’ll probably stay hanging in my closet for a long time.

On another note I spent my evening with the lovely Carisa! We drove around for quite sometime trying to find a place to take photos and luckily we found this little spot, It was such a peaceful and cute little park. We’ve had so much fun lately and it’s so great that we have so many of the same interests! It’s nice to get to know a new friend!

park3

park5

park4

park2

13 Comments leave one →
  1. lalili permalink
    July 23, 2013 10:38 am

    Pretty look. Loving all the lace! xoLili

    http://www.satinandscotch.com

  2. July 23, 2013 11:36 am

    Yay! They turned out pretty good!! Its been fun hanging out with you too. Can’t wait to get better at taking these photos 🙂 2 weeks and I will have my own camera to practice!!! see you soon lady!

  3. July 23, 2013 11:52 am

    I love this combo–it’s perfectly relaxed and laid back for summer!

  4. Aleecia permalink
    July 23, 2013 2:27 pm

    Love the lace Aunt Kristin! Adorable outfit btw 😋🎀❤

  5. July 23, 2013 2:46 pm

    This is such a cute look! I love the top with those shorts 🙂

    ❤ Josephine
    http://www.champagnestar.com

  6. July 23, 2013 6:52 pm

    I’m so in love with your lace top! You look beautiful as always!

    xx jen

  7. July 23, 2013 8:07 pm

    Love the boho-chic feel of this look!

  8. July 24, 2013 10:22 am

    Soo pretty! I love the way the bottom of the top mimics the top of the shorts. Did you plan that? If so – you’re a genius 🙂

    xo Jackie

  9. July 24, 2013 11:45 am

    I love the shorts and the top together. Such a chic yet relaxed outfit.

    xo, Yi-chia
    Always Maylee

  10. July 24, 2013 1:01 pm

    Love the top and those shorts look so comfy! Thanks for sharing!

  11. elb743 permalink
    July 24, 2013 3:10 pm

    Hi! I love the delicate lace with the stark black and white- such a nice contrast, and I do adore those shorts. I can see where they would be a go- to pick.
    You look great: cool and chic!
    XX, Elle
    http://mydailycostume.com/

  12. July 29, 2013 9:55 am

    You look lovely
    Shana-Style

  13. August 2, 2013 2:59 pm

    So pretty! I just love this outfit. Looks so comfortable but put-together at the same time 🙂

Leave a Reply

