Skip to content

His & Hers

July 25, 2013

summeressentials1

 

I’m thinking this will be a new segment on my blog! Maybe done weekly, every couple weeks or just monthly! It will just be a few picks that Matt & I feel what our favorite things for the moment.

11 Comments leave one →
  1. July 25, 2013 9:44 am

    How fun! I love that dry shampoo, too!

  2. July 25, 2013 9:59 am

    Umm, yes, ice cream is definitely essential!

    Kristina does the Internets

  3. July 25, 2013 10:41 am

    i’ll take the hot pink bikini please 🙂

  4. July 25, 2013 5:20 pm

    I love it! What a fun way to collaborate with your sweetie! I might take some inspiration from this soon and find a way to get my hubs involved. Bless his heart, he can feel left out sometimes.

  5. July 25, 2013 11:38 pm

    I absolutely love this litte lookbook! It’s so cute! xx

    beautearose.blogspot.com

  6. July 26, 2013 1:49 am

    Couldn’t agree more with all of your picks! I love my hot pink bikini and can’t live without my dry shampoo. The only change I’d make is swapping the ice cream for the frap since I’m obsessed with starbucks lol!

  7. July 26, 2013 9:55 am

    What a lovely list! I could go for some ice cream right about now, it’s so hot here in Miami, eek!

  8. July 26, 2013 10:10 am

    I need a hot pink bathing suit for sure!

    xo, Yi-chia
    Always Maylee

  9. July 28, 2013 8:22 pm

    I love all of your picks. Ice cream is definitely an essential for me during the summer!

  10. July 31, 2013 3:37 pm

    perfecttttttttttttttttttttt

    my blog here http://www.islandchic77.com

  11. August 6, 2013 11:42 am

    love! Please check out my newest post at http://www.loveolia.com!

Leave a Reply

