Skip to content

Ripped Denim

October 30, 2012
fallnew1
I was glad to get the last glimpse of Fall in this post since now the trees are practically naked. I’ve been gone a lot this past month I haven’t had a lot of “Fall” Posts. I’m glad I’ve finally had the time to do a good transitional post as of now most of my posts will consist of boots and winter coats. This will be my first winter doing my blog so we will see how this goes.
I never did quite understand that point of ripped and here very ripped denim. When I tried these on part of me started feeling like a rockstar and I feel in love quite fast. They paired up perfectly with my BCBG go-to heels so it was a no brainer to purchase these.
 Gliks Jeans I purchased here
Scarf that the lovely GOTRYITON sent me from Bindya New York
Anthropologie Earrings in a post here
Old BCBG shoes
Old Aldo Purse
fall2
fallnew2
[Meet Rachel Kaye]
fall6
fall5
fall4
Rachel has a really great concept on her blog instead of fast fashion like most of us girls consist of. Her blog is all about slow fashion to learn more about her visit her here.
69 Comments leave one →
  1. November 2, 2012 9:29 am

    Hello gorgeous! You look fabulous in this cool-weather inspired sweater look! Love it on you!xxErin @ http://www.truffles-ruffles.com/

  2. November 2, 2012 10:18 am

    LOVE those jeanshttp://georginagoodman.blogspot.co.ukxxx

  3. November 2, 2012 10:35 am

    I love your style! Those jeans are fab and that bag is to die for!!!XOhttps://www.facebook.com/pearlsandpawsblog?ref=hl

  4. November 2, 2012 11:27 am

    Amazing pics, amazing style!Thank you for your comment dear.xoxo

  5. November 2, 2012 10:29 pm

    I love your amazing style :)Maybe you want to check out my blog and follow me.:)Best wishes,likethewayidoit.blogspot.com ❤

  6. November 2, 2012 10:41 pm

    Just found your blog and I love it! love this whole look!Would love for you to check out minewww.agirlskindoftherapy.blogspot.comMal

  7. November 3, 2012 3:06 am

    Gorgeous photos! Love those jeans!http://mademoiselleconomist.blogspot.com

  8. November 3, 2012 5:26 am

    omg, you're looking fantastic.You styled that jeans perfectly <3Always in love with your Looks!xxNat

  9. November 3, 2012 1:54 pm

    What a lovely outfit! Nice job ;)www.graceintemporelle.com

  10. November 4, 2012 1:10 am

    You look great. I love your jeans and handbag. And your scarf is such a pretty pattern.Tracy @ Sunny Days and Starry Nights P.S. Stop by and enter my giveaway for a pair of Crystal Stud Earrings. We are also hosting a Christmas Card Exchange that we would love for you to join.

  11. November 4, 2012 2:18 am

    I love your sweater and scarf pairing! Such a cute outfit :)~Jacywww.laviedelenore.blogspot.com

  12. November 4, 2012 4:01 am

    LOVE this look, you have my follow! love your blog!sarah mariexoxwww.regardingthestars.blogspot.com

  13. November 4, 2012 8:50 am

    pretty pics and great look!http://rueoh.blogspot.it/

  14. November 4, 2012 9:45 pm

    Love love those jeans! They'll be perfect for spring/summer with all those rips, might a tad drafty for legit winter 😉

  15. November 4, 2012 10:55 pm

    The jeans are great. Love how you styled them 🙂 xA

  16. November 4, 2012 11:14 pm

    The jeans are so cool!We should def follow eachother on bloglovin and gfc to stay in touch?? Get back to me 🙂milna89.blogspot.com *********************

  17. November 5, 2012 1:31 pm

    I love your ripped jeans!! I love your blue eyes! Kisses!!http://greatstyling.blogspot.com.es

  18. November 6, 2012 5:05 pm

    I just came across your blog and all I can say is I LOVE it!! Totally your newest follower! Can't wait to follow along and read more of your posts!xo jenPearls & Lace

  19. November 7, 2012 1:31 am

    I love all your pictures and those jeans in this post are AMAZING!!! XOChrista Jaynefashionorfamine.com

Leave a comment